Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gregory Moore

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gregory Moore

Rating: 4.2 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marta Villeda

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) This office is very good because they always have several agents who speak Spanish and English. Ana always explains my account and my coverage. They are very kind and patient with me. (Original) Está oficina es muy buena porque siempre tienen a varios agentes que hablan español y inglés. Ana siempre me explica mi cuenta y mis coberturas. Son muy amables y pacientes conmigo."

Keith Thomsen

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg and his staff are knowledgeable, helpful, patient, and always respond quickly and professionally. They always help me understand an insurance policy even if it has nothing to do with their company. I am always grateful for their wisdom and kindness to my wife who does speak very good English and sometimes can be trying when trying to explain things to her."

brian mijo

August 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"Two days chasing my agent and still not a call back after being told I would get a call back I regards to my existing coverage. No urgency. No ownership. No cares. I will explain to The elusive Gregory Moore why I am now taking my business elsewhere if he ever feels he has the time for a policy holder who has been with him for decades and now when I need him most he is not there. Not a good quality for an insurance agent. His new slogan: When you need me most I will not be bothered with your silly calls."

AL GARCIA

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a great experience with Leslie at Greg's state farm. They answer and call back also remind me when I'm due. They have been to my office and brought my policies and life insurance,.. Overall great!"

Cysha Cleveland

May 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Location isn't the best but I had fast and efficient service, great rates and nice staff👍🏽"

Juan Ortega-Flores

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had spent my whole day calling insurance companies - and I finally found this company. Leslie Campos-Curiel is the person to go to! She helped me out with all of my needs, and quickly sent my documents over as I was in a rush to register my vehicle. She was courteous and very professional, and helped me out. I will be returning over for my needs! Thank you"

chris stephenson

March 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"I give the office 5 stars and corporate 3 stars. I do agree with others that the corporate office has problems when you go off script. Omgosh they are frustrating. However, this office is on point. They had to stay on the phone to deal with the corporate office for hours, only for corporate to get it wrong! Soooo, they had to call back, and deal with it Again! They stayed with the situation giving me updates when they said they would. That means a lot to me. This office has the kindest and most caring staff. They have gone above and beyond on a couple of occasions. TYTYYY for all you have done for me."

Darb D

February 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"Schuster organization. I had replacement value home insurance yet when I was burglarized, nothing was covered. I moved on to Farmer's Insurance."

Miss Chicka

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Decent folks."

Karla Christensen

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We transferred our State Farm coverage to Gregory Moore's office when we moved to Las Vegas and I cannot say enough good things about this office, its people, and the response we have received when needed. All fantastic! And we recently met with Treanna James to review our coverages for any necessary modifications. Treanna explained the details of our policies and was most helpful, courteous and professional. We highly recommend Greg Moore's State Farm office for all your insurance policies and coverages."

electrickitt3n

October 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"I truly cannot stand being with State Farm anymore, because this office is trash. My VW broke down a few months ago so I called to add a new car and place my broken car on non use insurance since they require that in Nevada. Ever since I have tried to put my broken car on a minimum pay/non use insurance, they have been giving me SO MANY ISSUES! The first month, they acted like I didn't send in the signed documents which I did. Plus they wanted to tell me I didn't update my new cars information so they will have to terminate coverage, even though I had called with all of this information and the guy I spoke with on the phone never updated it into the computer. The second month they acted like I didn't sign the correct documents which apparently they had to send me, but then they realized once I called that they never sent them to me! I signed the necessary documents again, but they still tried to charge me full price for my broken car (which I can't drive, because the head gasket is cracked). Third month, same issues. Four months later and now I receive a notice stating they're literally still trying to charge me full price on the policy for my broken VW once again! Instead of what should be my current $120 bill it's now $270 this month.... I have been calling multiple times every single month and now I'm going into the office to discuss this SAME issue tomorrow! I've been working in customer service and data entry for 20 years myself so I cannot believe how extremely unprofessional this office is. I'm truly disappointed and completely spent. If they can't get this right and try this again next month... I'm going back to Progressive. Their rates might have been a little bit higher, but never in all of my years with them has a simple policy update taken them MONTHS to figure out. What a waste of time dealing with this business. Absolutely ridiculous."

hannah kaye

June 11, 2021

1  out of  5
"This is the absolute worst State Farm office. I had no issues with State Farm in my home state but moving here contacted this office to continue insurance with State Farm. First of all their rates are so unnecessarily expensive, and I've had issues the last 3 months with them "adjusting" and tacking on fees. They made me pay 300 dollars last month and wouldn't even tell me why?? I have been so nice and patient with all of the employees there and none of them would ever give me a straight up answer, say "I don't know" or flat out just not answer my questions on the phone leaving an awkward silence. I requested them to send me something itemized showing why I needed to pay the 300 dollars they said okay sure, never sent me anything. I called again and they say oh, I'll call you back. I let it go and the June bill comes around, I pay it and then days later I'm getting threatening emails saying my insurance will be cancelled due to an outstanding balance, they even sent me a handwritten postcard saying PAST DUE underlined??? The day before I called asking why did you tack on 20 dollars to my bill for? She said to disregard it. Then the next day I get that unprofessional post card written like a kindergartner wrote it. I called (and even after all of this I was so kind to them) I said please just cancel my policy. Went to progressive online and got a quote for half of what StateFarm was making me pay. I've never gone out of my way to write a bad review somewhere but they really earned one. (Please just avoid this office at all costs)"

Annette Kalebic

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Never have a problem with getting service. My brother has used you for years & is satisfied with the service you provide him. Thks"

John Biederman

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Denise Murfin

June 19, 2020

2  out of  5
"Very unprofessional staff. Recently moved to the area and my charges were not making sense. Explained letters I had received were not matching what they said I would be charged. Numerous emails sent with Greg copied. Neither of the ladies in the office did anything to get me answers and never heard from him no matter how upset I was. I changed to a different agent and within one day of them getting access to my account I had answers to everything and numerous discounts applied. She spent the time needed like a professional should."

Darcy Voellinger

April 30, 2020

1  out of  5
"Be very careful using this State farm office they will financially take advantage of you you will be paying three times what other insurance companies charge, way2go Gregory Moore for taking advantage of people during this time"

Jeff Rhame

December 3, 2019

4  out of  5
"Affordable insurance, lots of discounts."

Jessica Jolley

December 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Greg is a great guy, staff is awesome!"

Frederick Hall

September 29, 2019

3  out of  5
"Good service. I'm a long time State Farm member so there is that to consider Adam well."

Sam Taylor

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people there, very helpful."

Pal Pitt

March 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good agent, friendly staff."

Ramon Montoya

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an agency that provides amazing customer service and a great quote say no more! Gregory Moore's Agency is where it's at! I had the opportunity to work with Leslie Campos and she made my experience at this office remarkable!!! She really cares about her customers and not only that but she providerd me with a quote that no other agency could offer! Thank you Leslie for taking care of me and making my experience at this office great!"

OMAR REYES

January 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Im come to this place for one estimate and i like the price the he give me , this very nice and more ship than my other insurance"

robert stine

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"My agent. Best office staff in Vegas."

Tom Kaiser

October 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, informative, all business, gets you in and, and happy."