Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexis Riggle-Green

Alexis Riggle-Green

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Riggle-Green
"This Office is always very attentive and quick to answer any questions. Very informative and helpful anytime we need help."
Profile photo of Bunny Barkley

Bunny Barkley

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bunny Barkley
"Treanna was awesome and helped me so much! I’ve been with State Farm my whole life and I plan to keep it that way."
Profile photo of john balls

john balls

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john balls
"Never fails to give me good insurance claims, very helpful, very nice and overall very friendly environment in the building. 100/10 would come again."
Profile photo of Danielle Bergstrom

Danielle Bergstrom

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Bergstrom
"Treanna is amazing she has been there every step of the way and has been so sweet and prompt. I have had some things come up and she has always been there with a solution that works for everyone. Choose State Farm and choose this office"
Profile photo of Fabiola Quiros

Fabiola Quiros

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiola Quiros
"I’ve forgotten how much I’ve missed customer service and support Was just a $ to my previous mass carrier. We do pay for those constant commercials. Glad to be back to old school care 😊🙏"
Profile photo of Beth Krumland

Beth Krumland

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Krumland
"They are great!"
Profile photo of Kendall Pena

Kendall Pena

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Pena
"Highly recommend Greg and his team!"
Profile photo of Joseph Kozicz

Joseph Kozicz

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Kozicz
"i need a quote on a Sr 22 and for a 2017 Ducati monster 821 please"
Profile photo of Sally Mason

Sally Mason

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Mason
"I found out that I needed renter's insurance within 24 hrs for my new apartment! They said I had to have it to close the deal. I called Greg's office immediately and spoke with Treanna. She could not have been nicer, or more understanding and professional. Right away, I knew everything was going to be ok. She reassured me. In just a few hours the renter's coverage was in place! She went over the policy. And she explained that if any changes needed to be made to call her. I cannot thank Treanna enough. Greg and his team are the best!!"
Profile photo of Wendy Vásquez

Wendy Vásquez

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Vásquez
"En amabilidad excelentes Ana te ayuda en todo lo que uno necesite"
Profile photo of Luis Solorio

Luis Solorio

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Solorio
"Good service"
Profile photo of Nolan Carey

Nolan Carey

June 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nolan Carey
"Hey, State Farm, why did your roadside assistance towtruck leave a bunch of wreckage for my family and me to deal with, I did not wreck the car, why the spite? Looks really petty. My yard did not have car bumpers and other steel wreckage at all, but I do now. You could have, and should have, taken it with you. ** Not lovingly placed it at my doorstep. **"
Profile photo of Chris C3

Chris C3

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris C3
"Professional, quick and reasonable. Leslie helped me get the rate I needed. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of G David Santiago

G David Santiago

January 12, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by G David Santiago
"Insurance companies are such a hassle. Thankfully we have state farm"
Profile photo of Marta Villeda

Marta Villeda

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Villeda
"Está oficina es muy buena porque siempre tienen a varios agentes que hablan español y inglés. Ana siempre me explica mi cuenta y mis coberturas. Son muy amables y pacientes conmigo."
Profile photo of Keith Thomsen

Keith Thomsen

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Thomsen
"Greg and his staff are knowledgeable, helpful, patient, and always respond quickly and professionally. They always help me understand an insurance policy even if it has nothing to do with their company. I am always grateful for their wisdom and kindness to my wife who does speak very good English and sometimes can be trying when trying to explain things to her."
Profile photo of brian mijo

brian mijo

August 23, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by brian mijo
"Two days chasing my agent and still not a call back after being told I would get a call back I regards to my existing coverage. No urgency. No ownership. No cares. I will explain to The elusive Gregory Moore why I am now taking my business elsewhere if he ever feels he has the time for a policy holder who has been with him for decades and now when I need him most he is not there. Not a good quality for an insurance agent. His new slogan: When you need me most I will not be bothered with your silly calls."
Profile photo of AL GARCIA

AL GARCIA

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AL GARCIA
"I've had a great experience with Leslie at Greg's state farm. They answer and call back also remind me when I'm due. They have been to my office and brought my policies and life insurance,.. Overall great!"
Profile photo of Cysha Cleveland

Cysha Cleveland

May 4, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Cysha Cleveland
"Location isn't the best but I had fast and efficient service, great rates and nice staff👍🏽"
Profile photo of Juan Ortega-Flores

Juan Ortega-Flores

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Ortega-Flores
"I had spent my whole day calling insurance companies - and I finally found this company. Leslie Campos-Curiel is the person to go to! She helped me out with all of my needs, and quickly sent my documents over as I was in a rush to register my vehicle. She was courteous and very professional, and helped me out. I will be returning over for my needs! Thank you"
Profile photo of chris stephenson

chris stephenson

March 23, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by chris stephenson
"I give the office 5 stars and corporate 3 stars. I do agree with others that the corporate office has problems when you go off script. Omgosh they are frustrating. However, this office is on point. They had to stay on the phone to deal with the corporate office for hours, only for corporate to get it wrong! Soooo, they had to call back, and deal with it Again! They stayed with the situation giving me updates when they said they would. That means a lot to me. This office has the kindest and most caring staff. They have gone above and beyond on a couple of occasions. TYTYYY for all you have done for me."
Profile photo of Darb D

Darb D

February 9, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Darb D
"Schuster organization. I had replacement value home insurance yet when I was burglarized, nothing was covered. I moved on to Farmer's Insurance."
Profile photo of Miss Chicka

Miss Chicka

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Miss Chicka
"Decent folks."
Profile photo of Karla Christensen

Karla Christensen

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Christensen
"We transferred our State Farm coverage to Gregory Moore's office when we moved to Las Vegas and I cannot say enough good things about this office, its people, and the response we have received when needed. All fantastic! And we recently met with Treanna James to review our coverages for any necessary modifications. Treanna explained the details of our policies and was most helpful, courteous and professional. We highly recommend Greg Moore's State Farm office for all your insurance policies and coverages."
Profile photo of electrickitt3n

electrickitt3n

October 3, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by electrickitt3n
"I truly cannot stand being with State Farm anymore, because this office is trash. My VW broke down a few months ago so I called to add a new car and place my broken car on non use insurance since they require that in Nevada. Ever since I have tried to put my broken car on a minimum pay/non use insurance, they have been giving me SO MANY ISSUES! The first month, they acted like I didn't send in the signed documents which I did. Plus they wanted to tell me I didn't update my new cars information so they will have to terminate coverage, even though I had called with all of this information and the guy I spoke with on the phone never updated it into the computer. The second month they acted like I didn't sign the correct documents which apparently they had to send me, but then they realized once I called that they never sent them to me! I signed the necessary documents again, but they still tried to charge me full price for my broken car (which I can't drive, because the head gasket is cracked). Third month, same issues. Four months later and now I receive a notice stating they're literally still trying to charge me full price on the policy for my broken VW once again! Instead of what should be my current $120 bill it's now $270 this month.... I have been calling multiple times every single month and now I'm going into the office to discuss this SAME issue tomorrow! I've been working in customer service and data entry for 20 years myself so I cannot believe how extremely unprofessional this office is. I'm truly disappointed and completely spent. If they can't get this right and try this again next month... I'm going back to Progressive. Their rates might have been a little bit higher, but never in all of my years with them has a simple policy update taken them MONTHS to figure out. What a waste of time dealing with this business. Absolutely ridiculous."